DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

EASTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 4 MAY 2021

Councillors Present: Alan Law, Tony Linden, Royce Longton, Ross Mackinnon, Alan Macro, Geoff Mayes, Graham Pask, Richard Somner and Keith Woodhams

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Graham Pask be elected Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2021/22 Municipal Year.

2. Election of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Alan Macro be elected Vice-Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2021/22 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN

Date of Signature